archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-02-18 - 5:24 PM

what a cold cold few days this has been. i have several socks on my feet and sweats and sweater but i still feel bone cold. it seems to be a day for curling up and watching movies.. i think ill make some coffee.i wish i had a blazing fireplace. watching a fire is so relaxing and warm if i had lots of money that is what i would have put in my little house. that and a hot tub.. oh my doesn't that sound delicious right now. all that hot bubbly water warming all the bones down to the core.

i am fighting depression today.. at least im trying to anyway. its the illness i know... yesterday i was fine .. and ive nothing to depressed about. at least that is what i keep telling my self.that self that keeps talking in my head about how no one cares about me yada yada yada.. which is such bullshit.

ok im going to go put on a pot of coffee.. i love the smell of that.and im going to go take a hot hot shower.. rub myself with lavender lotion... paint my toenails.. find a good book.. and pile up in bed under several comforters.. im not doing any cleaning or work or anything.. except things that make me feel happy. maybe ill talk fawn into reading with me. she likes the harry potter books.i bet she would love to read together or at least cuddle and watch a movie.we could watch "the great race".. she loves that one. it always makes us laugh


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.