archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-02-16 - 8:45 AM

i received 20 delicious photos from my red headed lion last night and a sonet written about my breasts. no, im not going to post it..i promised him his words would be forever private. ahhh but im floating... this week we pressed over the one thousand mark on letters written between us. May 22 will be two years we have been writing. i call it a crush.. but i think after 2 years it has to be love. i wonder can one love someone they have never met..and then i think about nici and michael.. they know..i think after a thousand letters i know too.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.