archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-02-13 - 11:21 AM

yoshi and i are feeling better.
we have slept the last two nights and neither of us are crabby patties anymore. my sugar levels are now around 150.

my friend raven came over last night. hes just home from a business trip to germany. he wanted me to cut his hair. im a licensed cosmetologist. one of my many past careers. raven has always had hair down to his waist, but this job required that he have short hair. i don't mind, i get to cut his hair more often..lol

he is a dear and helped me hang my glass hummingbird above my computer. its such a happy little thing.. i love looking at it while i write.

raven reminds me so much of lion. both with that warm red hair.. both tall and lean. i think if i could hold my lion once id die a happy woman. but im sure once would not be enough.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.