archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-02-09 - 10:04 AM

yoshi is still doing ok.. but has developed "the trots" as my dad used to say. (more like me trotting him out to the backyard every couple of hours all through last night.) so this morning he is on nothing but bits of rice every couple of hours.. they don't want me to not feed him because of the meds he is on...poor thing.. hopefully his tummy will get better soon.. tomorrow begins the tapering off of the prednisone so hopefully that will ease up things.

im headed to the endocrinolgist in a few min. so this may be a two entry day. ill let you know what he has to say. my sugar was 182 this morning.. yeah. another day below 200. still no word from the hospital about the biopsy.. they sure take their friggin time about things. im sure if it was her sister or brother needing it she wouldn't drag her ass about setting things up. yes im a little pissy this morning.. being as i was up every hour trotting to the backyard. its a small price to pay to have yoshi home. no worries. im just thinking of attractive ways to package it to send to the hospital scheduling department for valentines =)


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.