archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-01-17 - 11:35 PM

the ultrasound is set for thursday
at 230.

i pampered myself today..
laid in the tub with candles and bubbles all around
wrapped my hair in conditioner
put tea bags on my eyes
listened to seals and crofts...
yes i know , no one listens to them anymore.. but i loved them.
their music always made me feel happy and it still does.
i saged the house
meditated
gave myself a pedicure
rubbed orange blossom lotion all over myself
im going to bed soon too.. feeling tired and melty
wrap myself up in soft comforters


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.