archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-01-10 - 3:37 PM

spent the afternoon crying in a ball in bed... but im ok now. wondering if i need to call my therapist.. wondering if because im wondering..does that mean i should. but im not going to today. im just going to let myself feel those things and let the grief come and not think about it too much.
i feel therefore i am.. or is that
i think therefore i am. personally i think the feeling came first and then the thought... sometimes you can't even put thoughts to what the feelings are.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.