archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-01-09 - 1:55 PM

thank you for all your warm notes.
i am feeling better today.
still can't write about it yet.

i went for an interview this morning for one of those jobs. met with the owner of the company. was offered the job and i accepted. its only 15 hours a week or less.. they accepted the salary i requested.. which made me wish i'd asked for more. i think it was on the edge but still reasonable. the most amazing thing is that its only a few blocks from my house. i could walk to work. the hours will be mostly while my daughter is in school. just a couple hours a day really. so ill still have plenty of time to write and paint.

its really ideal for me right now.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.