archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-11-29 - 3:21 PM

this afternoon im not feeling so sad.. keeping busy seems a better remedy than going to bed. at least for now.. i know pushing down feelings isn't the way to take care of myself. i know that its ok to let go and let it come up. to sometimes hold myself and be gentle with this child inside. this child that just wants to be loved. as we all do...

today im grateful and glad not to have a partner..once again fire dragon has showed me how glad i am to be alone. happy that there is no one making a crises from their addiction grateful that i escaped from him and from the torment of living with an obsessive compulsive narcissist cheating liar. im free from all those entanglements.. the drama ... the pain the hurt .. for once in my life the only drama that is here is my own.

im cooking the thanksgiving hen again in a pot... the bones anyway. they make good soup... im going to add some rice and carrots..celery, corn and green beans i think... and lots of poultry spice thyme , sage, rosemary ... it will be good soup..


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.