archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-10-15 - 3:45 PM

the morning the door flew open in my mind, all the window shades raised up at the same time. bornearly , i guess you were right ... hes not available to me.
i have been tumbling that over and over in my mind since i read your thoughts. and today it all comes crashing into my mind ripping away every blinder. all the pain i was pretending wasn't there.. its all just rushing down in buckets. another room to clean out .. his room.. i thought i could leave it alone and someday he would fill it up.. silly dreamy girl. time to feel the pain.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.