archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-09-20 - 8:59 PM

at first sight... amy quote

"I can tell he's sensing everything about me with a simple touch. He listens to my every word as if it's the only sound on the planet - I feel like even though he can't see me, he knows everything about me. He just moves me - does that sound crazy."

id like someone who would listen... who would really hear me... i speak but no one hears... i talk but no one listens... i cry but no one sees... am i that tree in the forest that falls and no one knows exist because they don't hear it?


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.