archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-09-07 - 7:13 PM

my edits are noted.. but left everything else as she wrote. shes was only 8 then.. Date: Fri, 30 May 2003
From: (fawn)
Subject: mommie


Hi mommie i love you and i miss you. (cousin) and i have
bin having lotts of fun i gest wish you were hire
and...we set up the sipandslid it is a alogader wun
and we set up the swiming poll and we had lots of
fun.
i like my new bathing soot it is fun waring it and we
plad the piano i mosle did.and we plad polly and we
wet to the mooves and so dade day cair it wus fun an
exsiding not sckary but fun and grandmo is not ridding
theis little leter i am.

love (fawn)


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.