archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-08 -

the beginning... this diary may not be in chronological order.. my memory isn't like that. so this shall be that way too. sometimes there will be daily events/thoughts and other times word photos of the bubbles floating around in my head.

i may choose to write and then erase which i have done sometimes. later deciding that what i wrote was too personal or too raw for public viewing. truthfully, i won't do this too often, rather believing that the point of my journey here. opening all the closed doors and finding what's beyond.

i did have some of my poetry scattered throughout the entries.. but many of them are still in a process of change so i prefer to let them be viewed on the one poetry page, so i don't have to go back searching in the archives every time i alter one. so check that page it will change often.

i write without capitalization or "proper" punctuation, not because i'm lazy, but because i like the way it looks on the page. i am working/writing several projects and spend a lot of time making sure those are "proper".

all my poetry is written in a similar manner. i like the way it feels free and unencumbered with rules and layers of properness...if you don't understand that, then think of it more of a commentary on ego and style like eecummings.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.