archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-02-21 - 6:51 PM

a ck up with the nurse at the endocrinologist office. she was really pleased with my progress. looked at my food diary and insulin calculations and said they were perfect. she adjusted my night time insulin up a little. every thing else staying the same. she gave me some more supplies and told me not to buy any.. that they would give me stuff for a while. she is signing me up for an insulin program sponsered by the insulin manufacturer for low income diabetics. she said i would qualify, so soon they will send it to my home for free. so i don't have to go back till march 9 when i have the thyroid biopsy.
she said i get an A+ from her =D


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.