archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-08-07 - 2:16 PM

aggg he was smiling at me so much.
lordy lordy and there was this hesitation at the front door.. like he didn't want to go exactly.. like he was wondering what else to say so he could stay a while longer.. i wonder was i licking my lips and darting glances at his .. umm.. i don't think so.. but maybe we do that unconciously.. heck if i know.. i don't think i was doing any flirting.. didn't even think about it really.. i was busy doing room layout design trying to figure out where to put furniture thats coming in a few weeks from mom.

well its nice anyway to be looked at with that nice smile and see him be a bit tongue tied .. that was cute.
made my day.. was worth the headache
and the hose breaking and even the hundred bucks.. =D


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.