archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-07-30 - 4:52 PM

i dreamed of you again this morning. you once again behind me in a gentle hold arms around me.. holding my hands in front. i could see nothing but your hands holding mine..long fingers touching my long fingers. i heard your voice whispering things in my ear.. your breath on my neck.. you asked me if i would like to ride a horse.. i said i always wanted to do that.. you said you would show me horses. there were other thoughts but mostly it was just this peaceful quiet place with you laying behind me.. talking in whispers...how comfortable it was.



ok.. after i posted this i came back and read it again..aggg honestly it wasn't that kind of horse.. i can hear some of you snickering from here.. jezzzz get your minds out of the gutter.=)~


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.