archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

CAST LIST -

FAMILY

Minet= me

Fawn = my daughter,a smile that melts the hardest heart, cheeks that beg to be kissed,a voice like an angel

Eagle= my son, independant, opinionated, stubborn, soft hearted, generous, adventurous..hummm he's like me =)

yoshi= adored and cherished dog ..a japanese chin
b and j = african cichlids

CIRCLE OF LOYALTY

Lion = a tall magnificent man with long red hair.

Swan = dear friend for 22 years. artist, teacher, songwriter, singer,mother,hippie,beautiful soul.

Owl = friend for 18 years, recently married

Raven = friend for 15 years, never married probability unlikely he ever will. he and turtle are soul twins. look alike.. both red haired , tall and slender. could be matching bookends.

Turtle = raven's gf, first comment from Raven about her.. she has a winch on her jeep =)

Bear = reiki master, friend, hair down to his waist plays a mean rock and jazz harp. has hands that burn hot with healing..

Magpie = bear's wife, sweet tiny always churping hence the magpie name..but is also her power totem

Redman = shaman teacher

Fox = artist friend teacher

Bluebird = neighbor friend , her daughter the same age as mine..have grown up together.

OTHER FRIENDS

"peter" pan = my first "love", old friend from when i was 13. and by love i don't mean sex. believe it or not i was a virgin at 19 when i married my first husband.

"starboy" another old friend who lived behind me when i was in grade school. my first "crush".

"D" = young friend writing the great novel. a sci fi epic of a grand scale. words words words.. he is the master of words. and calls me the most delicious names. white empress, green queen, elfess,ruby,gatinha which means little cat in portuguese. a dark brooding romantic brazilian. i pitty the young girl that falls in love with him.

"caribou" "the body" short 3 month relationship. the first and only physical relationship since my husband died. i was deep in therapy and poor guy he just couldn't handle me..

HUSBANDS

"years"..."alias"..."sun sign"..."the bad"..."the good"
('74-'82) earth dragon..Capricorn..Betrayer..gentle friend
('83-'92) fire dragon..Leo..Abuser..intelligent erotic
('93-'03) water dragon..Pisces..Cheater.. comforter


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.